Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

Calamos Investments

2020 Calamos Court
Naperville, IL 60563-2787
Phone: 630-245-7200
Email: caminfo@calamos.com

North American Institutional Investors

Barry Livingston, CFA, CAIA
SVP, Global Institutional Distribution
Institutional Sales
Phone: 630.245.1281
Email: blivingston@calamos.com

Non-U.S. Institutional Investors

Terry O'Malley - UK/Europe
Senior Vice President, Director - International Institutional Sales
Phone:+44 (0)20 3744 7024
Mobile: +44 (0)7825 551 353
Email: tomalley@calamos.com

Retirement & Annuity Platforms

Barry Livingston, CFA, CAIA
SVP, Global Institutional Distribution
Phone: 630.245.1281
Email: blivingston@calamos.com

Investment Consultants

Greg Kuhl, CFA
SVP, Head of Global Client Relationship Management
Phone: 630.245.8379
Email: gkuhl@calamos.com

Ian Walker, CFA, CAIA
Associate Director, Consultant Relations
Phone: 630.245.1263
Email: iwalker@calamos.com

Terry O'Malley - UK/Europe
Senior Vice President, Director - International Institutional Sales
Phone: +44 (0)20 3744 7024
Mobile: +44 (0)7825 551 353
Email: tomalley@calamos.com

Individual Investor

For account inquiries by mail contact
U.S. Bancorp, the Funds' transfer agent: 

Calamos Family of Funds
c/o U.S. Bancorp Fund Services, LLC
615 E. Michigan St., 3rd Floor
Milwaukee, WI 53202-5207

Mutual Fund Client Services
Representative:
800-582-6959
(Mon-Fri, 8 am to 6 pm central time)

24-Hour Automated Shareholder
Assistance:
800-823-7386

Corporate Development & Strategic Partners

Headquarters

Robert F. Behan
President and Head of Global Distribution
Phone: 630.245.1359
Email: rbehan@calamos.com

Greece, Cyprus, Spain and Italy

Paris Karasso
Mng. Director Investment Strategist, International Sales-EMEA
Phone: 630.245.8775
Email: pkarasso@calamos.com

Consultants

Americas (Latin America, New York, Texas, California and Miami)

Carlos Soriano
Vice President, Investment Consultant - International
Phone: 630.955.4899 x 3941
U.S. Toll Free: 877.663.8056
Email: csoriano@calamos.com

Institutional

Terry O'Malley - UK/Europe
Senior Vice President, Director - International Institutional Sales
Phone: +44 (0)20 3744 7024
Mobile: +44 (0)7825 551 353
Email: tomalley@calamos.com

Wealth Management

Request general information:
Client Service
Phone: 888-857-7604
Email: cwm@calamos.com

Media Inquiries

Jeff Kelley
Phone: 630-577-2687
Email: jkelley@calamos.com