Contact Us

  • Offices

    North America

    Naperville (Headquarters)

    Calamos Investments
    2020 Calamos Court
    Naperville, IL 60563-2787
    Phone: 630-245-7200
    Email: caminfo@calamos.com

     

    New York

    Calamos Investments
    610 Fifth Avenue, Suite 700
    New York, NY 10020
    Phone: 212-474-6800
    Email: caminfo@calamos.com

    Europe

    London
    Calamos Investments LLP
    No. 1 Cornhill
    London, EC3V 3ND, UK
    Phone: +44 (0) 20 3178.8838
    Calamos UK Toll-Free: 0(808)234.4611
    Email: globalinfo@calamos.co.uk


    Client Services

    Mutual Fund Client Services:
    800-582-6959
    Local: 630-245-7200
    (Mon-Fri, 8 am to 6 pm central time)

    Private Clients: 888-857-7604
    (Mon-Fri, 8 am to 5 pm central time)

    Active ETF Client Services:
    844-922-5226

    Media Inquiries

    Jennifer McGuffin
    Director, Corporate Communications

    Email: media@calamos.com

    Direct: 630-245-1780
    Mobile: 630-276-6236
    Fax: 630-245-6840

    Calamos Investor Information Center

    Financial advisors and clients may visit us at:
    Calamos Financial Services LLC
    2020 Calamos Court, Lobby Level
    Naperville, IL 60563-2787
    Open From: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm central time, Monday through Friday

  • Institutional

    Institutional

    North American Institutional Investors

    Barry Livingston, CFA, CAIA
    SVP, Co-Head of Global Institutional Distribution
    Phone: 630.245.1281
    Email: blivingston@calamos.com

    Craig Mauri, CFA, CAIA
    SVP, Co-Head of Global Institutional Distribution
    Phone: 630.245.6773
    Email: cmauri@calamos.com

    Greg Kuhl, CFA
    SVP, Head of Global Client Relationship Management
    Phone: 630.245.8379
    Email: gkuhl@calamos.com

    Lisa K. Davenport, CFA
    VP, Senior Client Relationship Manager
    Phone: 630.245.1294
    Email: ldavenport@calamos.com

    David Rochman
    VP, Institutional Sales, East
    Phone: 212.474.6825
    Email: drochman@calamos.com

    Ken Sorenson
    VP, Institutional Sales, Central
    Phone: 630.245.1354
    Email: ksorenson@calamos.com

    Non-U.S. Institutional Investors

    Terry O'Malley - UK/Europe
    SVP, Director - International Institutional Sales
    Phone: +44 (0) 20 3178.8840
    Mobile: +44 (0) 7825.551353
    Email: tomalley@calamos.com

    Bruno X. Forrer - Switzerland, Germany, Austria, Luxembourg
    Managing Director - Central Europe
    Phone: +44 20 3178.8841
    Mobile: +41 79 106 0707
    Email: bforrer@calamos.com

    Craig Mauri, CFA, CAIA - Asia/Pacific
    SVP, Co-Head of Global Institutional Distribution
    Phone: 630.245.6773
    Email: cmauri@calamos.com

    Retirement & Annuity Platforms

    Barry Livingston, CFA, CAIA
    SVP, Co-Head of Global Institutional Distribution
    Phone: 630.245.1281
    Email: blivingston@calamos.com

    Patrick Lovett
    DCIO Director
    Phone: 630.245.8712
    Email: plovett@calamos.com

    Sara Tegethoff
    DCIO Director
    Phone: 770.335.9977
    Email: stegethoff@calamos.com

    Neil J. Hyneman, CFP, CIMA
    DCIO Director
    Phone: 630.245.1081
    Email: nhyneman@calamos.com

    Investment Consultants

    Craig Mauri, CFA, CAIA
    SVP, Co-Head of Global Institutional Distribution
    Phone: 630.245.6773
    Email: cmauri@calamos.com

    Stephen Reynolds
    SVP, Global Consultant Relations
    Phone: 630.245.8392
    Mobile: 331.223.2321
    Email: sreynolds@calamos.com

    Ian Walker, CFA
    Associate Director, Consultant Relations
    Phone: 630.245.1263
    Email: iwalker@calamos.com

    Terry O'Malley - UK/Europe
    SVP, Director - International Institutional Sales
    Phone: +44 (0) 20 3178.8840
    Mobile: +44 (0) 7825.551353
    Email: tomalley@calamos.com

  • Individual Investor

    Individual Investor

    For account inquiries by mail contact
    U.S. Bancorp, the Funds' transfer agent:

    Calamos Family of Funds
    c/o U.S. Bancorp Fund Services, LLC
    615 E. Michigan St., 3rd Floor
    Milwaukee, WI 53202-5207

    Mutual Fund Client Services
    Representative:
    800-582-6959
    (Mon-Fri, 8 am to 6 pm central time)

    24-Hour Automated Shareholder
    Assistance:
    800-823-7386

    Active ETF Client Services:
    800-922-5226






  • Non-U.S. Investors

    Non-U.S. Investors


    Corporate Development & Strategic Partners

    Headquarters

    Robert F. Behan
    Executive Vice President-Head of Global Distribution
    Phone:630.245.1359
    Email: rbehan@calamos.com

    Americas, Asia-Pacific and EMEA

    Maryann Bianchini
    Senior Vice President, Director CRM and CAO
    Phone: 630.245.8747
    Email: mbianchini@calamos.com

    Greece & Cyprus

    Yanni H. Sianis
    Vice President, Global Business Development
    Phone: 630.245.8789
    Email: ysianis@calamos.com

    Calamos Investments LLP
    No. 1 Cornhill
    London, EC3V 3ND, UK

    Consultants

    Americas (Latin America, New York, Texas, California and Miami)

    Carlos Soriano
    Vice President, Investment Consultant - International
    Phone: 630.955.4899 x 3941
    U.S. Toll Free: 877.663.8056
    Email: csoriano@calamos.com

    EMEA

    Tariq Nasir
    Vice President, Investment Consultant- EMEA
    Phone: +44 20.3178.8839
    UK Toll-Free: 0(808)234.4611
    Email: tnasir@calamos.com

    Central Europe

    Bruno X. Forrer
    Managing Director – Central Europe
    Phone: +44 20 3178 8841
    Mobile: +41 79 106 0707
    Email: bforrer@calamos.com

    Institutional

    Craig Mauri, CFA, CAIA - Asia/Pacific
    Senior Vice President, Co-Head of Global Institutional Distribution
    Phone: 630.245.6773
    Email: cmauri@calamos.com

    Terry O'Malley - UK/Europe
    Senior Vice President, Director - International Institutional Sales
    Phone: +44 (0) 20 3178.8840
    Mobile: +44 (0) 7825.551353
    Email: tomalley@calamos.com

    Bruno X. Forrer - Switzerland, Germany, Austria, Luxembourg
    Managing Director - Central Europe
    Phone: +44 20 3178.8841
    Mobile: +41 79 106 0707
    Email: bforrer@calamos.com

  • Wealth Management

    Wealth Management

    Request general information:
    Client Service
    Phone:888-857-7604
    Email:cwm@calamos.com